Table of Contents


Introduction:  That Little Chapter Before the Prologue                                         

Prologue: That Little Chapter After the Introduction but Before the Beginning of the Story


Chapter 1: A Pile of Letters                                                

Chapter 2: Of Rats and Gizzards                                       

Chapter 3: A Real Ladies’ Man                                          

Chapter 4: Classroom Calamities                                     

Chapter 5: The Parrot and the Gum                                               

Chapter 6: The Runaway Rock                                           

Chapter 7: Stuff and Destroyers and Dragons, Oh My!   

Chapter 8: To Be Kicked Out or Not to Be                                   

Chapter 9: The Secret, Unexpected Surprise Twist                    

Chapter 10: Dinosaur Time